• 3 posts
  • LocationSalt Lake City, Utah, USA

Posted 24 November 2011 - 09:23 PM

Name: Dr. Saabastian Nova III
CallSign: DocNova
Group: House of Shadows
Affiliation: House Steiner [LCAF]
Preferred Mech: "Operational"

I started playing Tabletop when I was in Jr. High. Played some of the Early PC FPS games, then found MPBT.
Once on MPBT, I had the honor and privilege of serving with some of the finest pilots in the Inner Sphere, within the House of Shadows. Woolf was my first lance leader and mentor til the end.

The last Official Rank I "Accepted" was Lt. of a Lance in 2NR. Last Official Rank "Offered" was Theater XO (Lt.Col.) But MPBT Shut down, and I didn't keep up.

I'm very excited this is coming, and so many Shadows are still about.

<S>

#42 Journeyman

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • Elite Founder
  • Elite Founder
  • 116 posts
  • LocationNew Hampshire

Posted 26 November 2011 - 07:32 AM

Name: Tim
Callsign: Journeyman
Group: 1st Royal Guard as appointed by Archon Dragon, now actively serving Archon Wild Hog

Last held permanent rank : Lt. General, 1st Royal Guard

Status: MPBT:Solaris in AOL and Gamestorm - numerous appointments under General Boris
MPBT:3025 - 10th Skye Rangers
MW2 through MW4:Mercs
War!Online
Empire League
zGroup Project Developer
Currently assisting with House TeamSpeak3 Server and House Forums

It is good to see so many old friends returning to the fold.

#43 Taz

Rookie

• 5 posts

Posted 26 November 2011 - 03:46 PM

Callsign: Taz
Group: 1st Royal Guard as appointed by , Archon Wild Hog

Last held permanent rank : General, 1st Royal Guard

Status: MPBT:MPBT:3025 7th Doengal Guard in House of Shadow VL zone 6RCTApachie Division
War Online,NBT,Empire League,MWL MW2 threw MW4:Mercs and Mega Mech

cant wait to get on the battle field and start busting up some mechs and to see who can make it threw boot camp training.
Long Live The Fighters.

Taz
House Steiner - 1st Royal Guard

Edited by Taz, 26 November 2011 - 03:57 PM.

#44 Monk LCAF

• Pip