Clan Nova Cat: Alpha Galaxy Recruitment

577 replies to this topic

#441 Absolute77

• Pip
  • The Raider
  • 16 posts

Posted 22 November 2014 - 02:50 AM

View PostPariah Devalis, on 16 March 2014 - 05:36 AM, said:

Once the 37th Assault Cluster is fully up to speed, we can be online at any time of the day. They will be our european arm, and we already have some pilots there. There is usually always someone in TS anyways.

Hello, I was wondering how's that particular advancement going? as I'm an EU based pilot
Seyla!

#442 LastKhan

Defender of Star League

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Vicious
  • The Vicious
  • 1,346 posts
  • Twitter: Link
  • LocationIn Dropship DogeCafe

Posted 22 November 2014 - 09:44 AM

the 37th is still oceanic but now we have another cluster thats got a good strong roster the 88th Storm Cluster - "The Oceanic Watch" thats also that time period.

Edited by LastKhan, 22 November 2014 - 11:00 AM.

#443 Pariah Devalis

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Clan Cat
  • The Clan Cat
  • 7,655 posts
  • Google+: Link
  • LocationAboard the NCS True Path

Posted 22 November 2014 - 05:00 PM

I know it has been slow posting in here, but that is with good reason. I would like to announce the activation of a fourth cluster, the 88th Storm Cluster, the Oceanic Watch.

Posted Image

This cluster is dedicated to our Oceanic players. Its goal is to allow them to operate with the independence necessary to accommodate players of their time zone, while still remaining a part of Clan Nova Cat Alpha Galaxy's framework. May you serve the clan with honor!