#1 ChefJitsu

• PipPip
  • Bridesmaid
  • Bridesmaid
  • 24 posts
  • Facebook: Link
  • LocationTexas

Posted 19 September 2014 - 08:31 PM

Hello everyone! Chef-Jitsu here, just wanted to drop a link to my iPlay: MechWarrior Online YouTube playlist.

I have some experience with the BattleTech universe but am hardly an expert in any way, shape or form. I love gaming, and making/editing video so it seemed natural to start a YouTube channel.

I have 3 focus points in iPlay: MechWarrior Online.

1) Ride With Me - A series that centers around live commentary during two matches in a particular Mech.

2) Double Feature - A series that centers a around live commentary during two matches in two different Mechs.

3) iPlay: MechWarrior Online - A series that focuses on fun times, random matches, and replays.

I hope you check it out, and I hope you enjoy your visit if you do!

Gl, Hf, Happy Hunting!

https://www.youtube....uSrQGh_TMekSLjV_

_

Edited by ChefJitsu, 19 September 2014 - 08:35 PM.

#2 Mech42Ace

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Bad Company
  • 917 posts

Posted 19 September 2014 - 08:35 PM

Cool thanks for introducing us to this, Will watch your vids and subscribe. :)

#3 ChefJitsu

• PipPip
  • Bridesmaid
  • Bridesmaid
  • 24 posts
  • LocationTexas

Posted 19 September 2014 - 08:40 PM

Awesome! Thanks :) It means a lot that you took the time to respond to this post! :D

#4 ChefJitsu

• PipPip
  • Bridesmaid
  • Bridesmaid
  • 24 posts
  • LocationTexas

Posted 01 March 2015 - 01:39 PM

Hello everyone! I thought it time to update the playlist here on the forums. I had hit a rough patch having to get a second job and such but I am now back on track. I have also updated the series of videos for MechWarrior Online as follows:

Ride With Me: Live commentary with live gameplay in one Mech complete with a trip to the MechLab.