#1 Davegt27

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 6,970 posts
  • LocationCO

Posted 21 October 2014 - 01:10 PM

I am still new to this game having started in june

when the Tiber wolf went on sale I bought three on Oct 7, now I just fired the game up and it says my TW's are invalid

I tried to go to the patch notes but I am to upset to read and pick apart to figure out what it says

can someone please explain to me what the heck happened?

#2 990Dreams

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Legendary Founder
  • Legendary Founder
  • 2,908 posts
  • LocationHotlanta

Posted 21 October 2014 - 01:11 PM

It is a glitch I think. Log out and log back in and see if it fixes. If it doesn't, just try launching one and see if it fixes itself.

Edited by DavidHurricane, 21 October 2014 - 01:11 PM.

#3 Tesunie

• The Seeker
  • The Seeker
  • 8,578 posts
  • LocationSeraphim HQ: Asuncion

Posted 21 October 2014 - 01:13 PM

Does your Timberwolves involve any S pod pieces? If so, they just got Jump Jets locked in place. If you had no JJs installed on your mech, they just got force installed on you. Now, your mechs will be overweight.

You will need to either remove the S pods, or make room for the new JJs that are there. Your mechs should be showing the "overtonnaged" warning.

#4 Koniving

Welcoming Committee

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Guide
  • The Guide
  • 23,384 posts

Posted 21 October 2014 - 01:23 PM

What Tsunie said.
All Jumpjet-related Omnimechs will be invalid due the new jumpjet changes with fixed JJs to an omnipod.

#5 Tesunie

• The Seeker
  • The Seeker
  • 8,578 posts
  • LocationSeraphim HQ: Asuncion

Posted 21 October 2014 - 01:24 PM

View PostKoniving, on 21 October 2014 - 01:23 PM, said:

What Tsunie said.
All Jumpjet-related Omnimechs will be invalid due the new jumpjet changes with fixed JJs to an omnipod.

HAH! I beat you to this one! :P

#6 Davegt27

• Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 6,970 posts