11 replies to this topic

#1 Fr0z7y

• PipPipPip
  • The Predator
  • The Predator
  • 66 posts
  • Locationbehind 73h_m0nz73r

Posted 13 December 2014 - 08:00 PM

I'm looking for a kurita unit only for cw.

that's it.

47 mechs and all are IS. mainly heavy/assaults with some mediums mixxed in. i have a couple lights but im not going to run those unless i have to (in cw, i will). i purchased the resistance package and the phoenix package with the assaults, so u know i have those.

im a pretty good pilot, can follow orders and help with tactics and fittings, have been playing this probably as long as all of u have both in this game and in several other variations of the battletech universe along the way.

i do not want to be apart of a unit that is laden with people that are very touchy, although i know there are some of those, if u have special people like that in your unit, i feel sorry for you. since i will only be playing this for special cw events or just cw until this becomes competitive enough and i have found i can work well with your unit, that's the only reason i will be on comms or in the group drops.

i run an alliance on eve online, and do many other things so no, i cant always be on coms or in your groups to fight as i have other things going on that have more consequences if i fail to act. at the moment yes, there are some minimal consequences to cw, so i understand that you may want people on and ready whenever possible, in that case, i would say emails or skype or some other form of instant messaging like text messages would be of value in that case. i like to pug a lot, i talk smack sometimes, and like to joke around, so yeah i cant be around people that are pretty touchy. i say this because there seems to be a lot of those ive been running into lately. also, if im going to say something dumb, i expect someone to say something dumb back.. lolz, so that also goes vice versa (as in if they say something dumb blah blah)..