#1 AtlasKiller498

• Pip
  • Veteran Founder
  • Veteran Founder
  • 18 posts
  • Locationillinois

Posted 25 January 2015 - 02:11 PM

looking for a Frr dedicated unit.

I'm a veteran player that hasn't ever really tapped into the social aspects of this game, but since CW (community warfare) came out i decided i would try to find a unit so i can drop with friends in full lances. Don't worry though, i'm by no means a lone wolf who stupidly runs off by himself (unless i'm flanking wide in a light to scout enemy positions), I just want to coordinate with lance/team mates easier. I'm not picky as far as units go, just want to be entirely or mostly loyal to Frr and relatively active players; the num. of players in the unit doesn't really matter to me.

#2 Duke Hector

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Elite Founder
  • Elite Founder
  • 302 posts
  • LocationNistus

Posted 27 January 2015 - 06:32 PM

well if your interested my merc group so far needs more pilots we are a mature group that runs on weekends mostly

check us out

http://headhuntingcossacks.enjin.com/

#3 Damon Howe

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Liquid Metal
  • Liquid Metal
  • 1,295 posts
  • LocationFree Rasalhague Republic - Exact Loc. Unknown

Posted 27 January 2015 - 06:58 PM

The Skjaldborg is an FRR dedicated mercenary unit. While we're currently in Liao (our first break from the FRR) we're a large active unit with players mostly active in NA timezones, but also several EU players as well.

We coordinate on a private TS server, but also drop on the FRR Hub whenever we get together with other FRR units. We're a semi-competitive group overall, with several players more casual and several more competitive. Give us a look if you're interested, we're one of the most consistently active FRR units in CW.

#4 Tarogato

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Civil Servant
  • Civil Servant
  • 6,557 posts
  • LocationUSA

Posted 28 January 2015 - 07:11 AM