So Proud To Be A Part Of This

9 replies to this topic

#1 TheReverseMedic

Rookie

• FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • 2 posts

Posted 28 March 2015 - 11:23 PM

I just want to say that I am proud of all of us. Not only the Loyalists and major units fighting for the Glorious FRR, but the numerous amounts of Pugs (myself included) that are winning back our worlds from the scumbag Clanners.

Even those inexperienced in Faction warfare are improving; I see many new pugs that are coming back from long breaks and are just beginning to understand the workings of the mode improving with every game. Not simply becoming a better players, but dynamic players that are willing to adapt to each different game.

As a merc that has bounced from House to House, I have sampled many of the different factions and their flavors of pilots. I have grown to respect many. I have also grown to resent many as well. But as a FRR pilot, I have loved the enthusiasm all you take in fighting the good fight against the Clans and have been inspired plant my banner here and become a Loyalist myself. :D

So I just want to say I'm proud of everyone in the Glorious FRR, the hardcore Loyalists as well as you well intended Pugs. Keep up the good fight and hope to see you all in the field stomping those scumbag Clanners.

tl;dr FRR pretty cool group, Clanners are scumbags, I pledged soul to Odin.

Edited by TheReverseMedic, 28 March 2015 - 11:25 PM.

#2 Divine Retribution

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Shredder
  • Shredder
  • 648 posts
  • LocationArizona

Posted 29 March 2015 - 12:45 AM

Welcome to the party! Kill clanners, drink mead, repeat to your heart's content.

#3 Sandersson Jankins

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Mercenary
  • Mercenary
  • 352 posts

Posted 29 March 2015 - 12:51 AM

It really is nice, isn't it?