- - - - -

Help Catching Up

3 replies to this topic

#1 Pablova

Rookie

• 2 posts

Posted 17 April 2015 - 05:15 AM

Hello
I Started playing this game during the beta but then stopped (for various reasons) just before all this clan stuff dropped.
Last time i played it was all about streaks and gun boating Gauss or AC 20's,

I am looking to get back into the game and i was wondering if anyone would be kind enough to give me quick summery of what i have missed and any major changes that might have happened since i left.

#2 z MadButcher z

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • The Butcher
  • The Butcher
  • 102 posts
  • LocationButchers Chop Shop

Posted 17 April 2015 - 06:13 AM