What Should Mwo Become Down The Road?

108 replies to this topic

Poll: What direction should PGI take with MWO (149 member(s) have cast votes)

What direction should PGI take with MWO?

1. Stay on course. (31 votes [20.81%])

Percentage of vote: 20.81%

2. Make a turn, go in the direction sugested. (118 votes [79.19%])

Percentage of vote: 79.19%

Vote Guests cannot vote

#41 Threat Doc

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Bowman
  • The Bowman
  • 3,715 posts
  • LocationO'Shaughnnessy MMW Base, Devon Continent, Rochester, FedCom

Posted 16 May 2015 - 03:00 PM

View PostSerpentbane, on 16 May 2015 - 06:38 AM, said:

I see your point, however I still think it's important we show PGI how we want the game to evolve, I think they see us even if they do not often reply or do what we ask.
That's what I've been doing since October 2011, and I don't see me stopping anytime soon, unless of course Tina and crew ever see a reason to ban me.

A lot of the changes I ask for in this thread, like multiple drops per match allready exist within CW, and with a few changes to allow for asymetric numbers of mechs per match based on tonage, larger ordinary maps in CW and some new changes to mech balancing would take us far down the road in a flash.