Good Pilot Looking For Loyalist Clan Faction

13 replies to this topic

#1 KleineVampir

• Pip
  • Generalløytnant
  • Generalløytnant
  • 12 posts

Posted 25 July 2015 - 02:25 PM

For a long time I've been an FRR loyalist, but over time I've learned what that actually means. I picked the faction at random a long time ago before I knew anything, and I found that it seemed like a good faction to be in. We seemed to be the ones on the forefront against the clanners, which seemed like something relevant to be a part of.

As I've grown as a pilot, I've realized that I need a bigger and better group to play with in CW, regardless of what faction it is. The group just matters the most.

I need a group who is at least almost always playing CW. Even when a public event shows up. When I get on, I want to be able to play CW in a group that's pretty good.

It can't be a group that lets just anybody in. It has to be a legitimately organized group, on TS, who really kicks ass and can only be stopped by other good, very organized and disciplined groups.

My par for damage is around 2,000, though I often do better than that when we're winning, and a little worse when we're losing of course.

And yes, I am an IS pilot but I am at least semi-prepared to get into a clan faction. I wanted to make this post before I start investing into certain mechs, but I have 3 timber wolves ready at least. It'll take me a little time to adjust to the new group with the new mechs, but after a while I'll get better.

I don't want a group that's so serious it's not friendly, but at the same time, I don't want to be sitting around BSing all the time. If I'm on the game, I've come to play MWO. I don't really care for a ton of BS. As long as I'm treated with some respect and not everybody is a complete hard-ass.

I have a mic and TS3 ready, so drop me your info if you're interested!

#2 Jumping Gigolo

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The 1 Percent
  • The 1 Percent
  • 214 posts