Role Playing?

8 replies to this topic

#1 Alicia Price

• Pip
  • Bridesmaid
  • Bridesmaid
  • 10 posts

Posted 12 December 2015 - 11:52 AM

Because i don't know where to put this and i don't want to put this in every house subforum i figure it's best here. I am an IS mech pilot looking for a Role Playing MWO Group for the game. by roleplaying i don't mean just going in as a lance and beating other people with people i can talk to. i mean using the 'private match' system to make our own scenarios doing role play with voice or chat much like if say, one star "five" of clanners challenges a lance "four" IS to a trial of possession we rp the full fight and even our own words and stuff. things like this. so I am looking for a group to do this with within the inner sphere. please note that was just an example and not an actual thing i particularly care about doing. SO in closing, i am looking for a hard rp group to do IS rp things in WHILE also doing CW and other things on the side. pm me with any offers i am in-game from like 8am EST to 8PM EST. just in case my username is Alicia Price.

#2 Alec Braca

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Mercenary
  • Mercenary
  • 224 posts
  • LocationAttleboro, Massachusetts USA

Posted 14 December 2015 - 08:51 PM

Love it.

#3 Will Ullr

• Pip
  • Wrath
  • Wrath
  • 13 posts

Posted 21 March 2016 - 06:40 PM

I'm always roll playing in my head. It's hard to find players who are on board to, but I've had some encounters in the wild where I'll call out some clanner on being incestuous vat born scum and get some colourful replies. Anyways, hope you find a home!

#4 horundwar

Rookie

• The Clamps
  • The Clamps
  • 9 posts
  • LocationAustralia

Posted 22 March 2016 - 03:18 AM

Sounds like a great idea, I'll never have time for it though. I hope you get this happening and it's as fun as you hope it is. Posted Image

~in my best mechwarrior voice "Die clanner scum!" etc etcPosted Image

#5 Bud Crue

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Rage