Lfg And Some Advice

4 replies to this topic

#1 TheSpinefarm

Rookie

• Bridesmaid
  • 1 posts

Posted 01 February 2016 - 06:11 AM

Hello, I started playing Friday night and have pretty much no lifed the game since. I am looking to get into clan wars and have been reading a lot of stuff ok here and other places.

Just a few things.

First, I just got elite for my Raven which I enjoy playing. I run the xl295, 2mlas, tag, ecm and narc. Is this a viable boat for CW or should I start grinding a new light?

I just bought the mastery pick for the hunch back, which I also enjoy. Same thing, is this viable or should I look at another?

Also, I work 7-7 alternating day and night shift so my schedule is wacky. But I do have 15 days off a month and my entire 2016 schedule mapped.

Anybody that needs someone who will be dedicated but cant play the same day and time every week, I'm your man. Looking through all the recruiting stuff is pretty intimidating, hoping someone reads this and says "Prefect guy for my clan!" Sorry if that comes across as lazy (I'm not, just anxious to get started) or this is the wrong place to post.

I played a lot of world of tanks, including clan wars which reminds me allot of this game. But the documentation for clan wars and how it works its pretty bad for this game. Asking for help from anyone that wants a willing to learn dedicated payerto add to their roster.

I mainly use team speak, but spent a lot of time on vent also. And it's nutty like anew voip is hard to learn. Sorry for any misspellings, at work and using my phone.

#2 kneuen

Rookie

• 8 posts

Posted 01 February 2016 - 07:30 AM