6 replies to this topic

#1 Hatrious

Rookie

• Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 8 posts

Posted 11 May 2016 - 11:20 PM

About Me:

Hey, I'm Hatrious (in-game). I've been playing MWO for more than 3 months now, ~500h game-time on steam. Currently in Tier 2 on my way to 1

I'll link you my YT Channel I'f you want to see me in action, latest vids are recorded while in Tier2. Most ACH vids are in Tier3, so dismiss them.
YouTube Channel: CLICK

Looking For:

I am looking for a competitive Tier 1/2 Unit, that also plays CW. Tho I admit that I only played CW when I was a noob, so I would need a bit of training, saying that so you know what I'm worth.
Tho I only play on US server, mostly with US people, dropping with a US unit would be a problem since I am 9h ahead of them. My preferences are a EU Unit, due to my time-zone living in Romania.

Contact Me:

Contact me with a description of your unit, unit goals and a link to your website. Thanks!

eMail:predy_predator@yahoo.com
Steam: Hatrious

#2 D A T A

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Death Star
  • Death Star
  • 892 posts
  • LocationCasamassima, Bari, south Italy

Posted 13 May 2016 - 04:33 PM

JGx is probably the only competitive unit that also recruits 3 months newbies and gives them the opportunity to get better with specific trainers. We are eu-oc.
Eu section is named ITx, find ts link at www.itxclan.ga.
We basically have the monopoly of every tournment in asia and we play cw in oc and eu primetime.

Edited by IL MECHWARRIOR, 13 May 2016 - 04:35 PM.

#3 -Vompo-

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 532 posts
  • LocationFinland

Posted 19 May 2016 - 01:49 AM

Visit FRR hub ts-channel. Home of many FRR units some of which are comp. It's also a great place for forming groups. Plenty of players are willing to drop in mixed groups in cw.

#4 Hatrious

Rookie

• Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 8 posts

Posted 29 May 2016 - 02:36 AM

Sorry for not writing back, no excuses.