248 replies to this topic

#41 TercieI

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Littlest Helper
  • Littlest Helper
  • 8,147 posts
  • LocationThe Far Country

Posted 23 May 2016 - 04:42 AM

Thought about my first AoS, my first 1000, my most recent 1000 (too many in the last few days, they're devalued, so no), a great comp match, a funny image, but settled on this, which represents my very proudest moment in MWO, when I got my KDR to 1.0. When I started playing MWO, I had not played a shooter in over five years and had never played a PvP game. And I started in Commandos on a potato. My first 100 games, I was 32-68 with 5 kills. That hole kept getting bigger for a long time, but I eventually got out of it. :)

Posted Image

#42 OznerpaG

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Bludgeon
  • The Bludgeon
  • 977 posts
  • LocationToronto, Canada

Posted 23 May 2016 - 05:06 AM

since you'r going to lose as much as (or hopefully less than) you win when solo PUGging, it's a little less of a sting when at least you contributed to the match

Posted Image

#43 Mechteric

• Overlord
  • Overlord
  • 7,308 posts
  • LocationRTP, NC

Posted 23 May 2016 - 05:12 AM

Because the UrbanMech is good for the first time in any Mech game :)

#44 Kangarad

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • FP Veteran - Beta 2
  • FP Veteran - Beta 2
  • 573 posts
  • LocationIn the Mechlab, adding more Double Heatsinks.

Posted 23 May 2016 - 05:13 AM

I agree on that one however why Not go with a clean 1k for that one?

I realy like MWO and have been playing for quite a while.
However there seems to be 2 maps avoiding me. in all these years I only have done 3 matches on Forest colony Winter and 5 on Emerald Taiga. Anyone seen those in the rotations lately?
Posted Image

#45 The Madman 13h

• Pip
  • 10 posts

Posted 23 May 2016 - 05:32 AM