• PipPipPip
  • Warrior - Point 3
  • Warrior - Point 3
  • 68 posts
  • Facebook: Link
  • LocationBeyond The Periphery

Posted 12 June 2016 - 06:16 PM

Posted Image

Hail pilots of Mechwarrior Online, allow me to introduce myself. My name is Chris (SnowWolf25) Malone. I created Clan Ghost Wolf the very day MWO was launched, following the shut down of nearly all the MW4 Mercenaries servers and even further back to the days of MW2, even during the days of Mechwarrior League, MechWarrior Arena, P2K, etc.. I'm an experienced pilot, looking to invite anyone New or Experienced in to the Clan and integrate them in to the way of clan life. This unit was founded on the principals of friendship, respect, honor, integrety, and diciplin. The goal of this unit, is to grow and expand in to other sectors of Clan Space and InnerSphere Space. Like the mighty Smoke Jaguars, we aim to push the battle on to the Inner Sphere door step and take back what is rightfully ours, that shining jewl that is Terra.

Positions are open for Veteran MechPilots and New MechPilots alike. If you are interested in being part of our unit, please go to our Website Here. And register a free account on our forums. Please note that the website and forums is still under construction, but I am working round the clock to bring the website and forums up to speed. I also have a facebook page for the clan located here. Along with a Twitter Page. If you are interested in being part of the unit, contact me in-game via my handle, SnowWolf25.

Please allow me 24 to 48 hours to respond to you, as i am working constantly on the website and on the forums. Very seldomly do i ever get to drop in a match, but thats the way it is when you're hard at work on more then one project. LOL!. Boy im nuts! XP.