• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • 9,682 posts
  • LocationCalifornia

Posted 13 August 2015 - 11:20 AM

View PostZodiac Steve, on 12 August 2015 - 06:55 AM, said:

looking for some help

Pm me a date, and time when you are free (could even be today), and I'll hop onto a teamspeak server to help you out.Don't worry if you don't have a mic, you can still type in Teamspeak.

#382 Kitkatz2

Rookie

• 1 posts

Posted 13 August 2015 - 01:29 PM

Is this happening again soon? I just started playing on my computer. I switch from xbox and I have no idea what I am doing

#383 IraqiWalker

• FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • 9,682 posts
  • LocationCalifornia

Posted 13 August 2015 - 09:55 PM

Just PM me with a time when you can spend 30 - 60 minutes with me, and I can absolutely help you out, with whatever you need, be it advice, tactics, design, or even having a drop partner.

#384 ZOTOICHI

• Pip
  • Big Brother
  • 12 posts
  • LocationNashville Tn

Posted 14 August 2015 - 08:06 AM

Iraqiwalker I think what you are doing is great for the new cadets.I too need help with a few things with the online game.Even though i have played all the mechwarrior games back in the 90's alittle rusty on some things.I would greatly appreciate your help or any body else who could help an old gammer out.just happen to find this online version of a great game,did not think they would bring this game back to life.but you people have done a great job.I understand if you need a little time in between cadet training just when ever you can spare your time.I have downloaded and install team speack 3 and need help with this too if it's ok. :)

#385 IraqiWalker

• FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • 9,682 posts
  • LocationCalifornia

Posted 14 August 2015 - 06:45 PM

View PostIRONANVIL, on 14 August 2015 - 08:06 AM, said: