Make Your Voice Heard On Ecm For Jenners

125 replies to this topic

Poll: ECM for the Jenner JR-7D. (242 member(s) have cast votes)

Should the Jenner JR7-D get ECM?

1. I am a Jenner pilot, and I think it should get ECM. (33 votes [13.64%])

Percentage of vote: 13.64%

2. I am a Jenner pilot, and it should NOT get ECM. (77 votes [31.82%])

Percentage of vote: 31.82%

3. I am NOT a Jenner pilot, and it should get ECM. (16 votes [6.61%])

Percentage of vote: 6.61%

4. I am NOT a Jenner pilot, and it should NOT get ECM. (116 votes [47.93%])

Percentage of vote: 47.93%

Vote

#21 Joseph Mallan

ForumWarrior

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • 35,216 posts
  • Google+: Link
  • Facebook: Link
  • LocationMallanhold, Furillo

Posted 28 November 2012 - 08:14 AM

I am a Jenner, Hunchback, Catapult & Atlas Pilot. I should be able to put ECM in any and all my rides.

#22 Relic1701

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,197 posts
  • LocationDying at the end of your cheese build!

Posted 28 November 2012 - 08:14 AM

Described on Sarna as a guerrilla fighter, if any Jenner variant should have ECM, it should be the K.

#23 Voridan Atreides

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,149 posts
  • LocationSittin on Turn 3 at Elkhart watchin the Corvettes roar by....I wish. (Stockholm, WI, USA)

Posted 28 November 2012 - 08:15 AM

View PostJoseph Mallan, on 28 November 2012 - 08:14 AM, said:

I am a Jenner, Hunchback, Catapult & Atlas Pilot. I should be able to put ECM in any and all my rides.

Why?

#24 superteds

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Elite Founder
  • Elite Founder
  • 722 posts

Posted 28 November 2012 - 08:16 AM

it doesn't really matter if it's a scout or not. ECM was meant to be the 'thing' that made it worth dropping with a raven over a jenner. Now that the jenners getting ECM (which if you care for canon or whatever, it didn't have) there is again, no reason to bring a raven.

#25 Voridan Atreides

• 2,149 posts