Community Warfare Hardcore Unit Event

by Alexander Garden in [ Announcements ] on, Jun 30, 2015 12:00 AM UTC

STARTS: Tuesday June 30th at 2:45 PM PDT (9:45 PM UTC) ENDS: Monday July 6th at 2:15 PM PDT (9:15 PM UTC) 2:15 PM PDT / 9:15 PM UTC is the deadline for starting the final qualifying Community...

168 Read More arrow

Origins IIC Clan Collection Pre-Order is here!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Jun 29, 2015 9:19 PM UTC

https://mwomercs.com/origins

376 Read More arrow

MWO Dev Vlog #12

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Jun 29, 2015 7:06 PM UTC

DEV VLOG #12Tina (Community Manager) sits down with Viona (Environmental Artist) and Ryan (Technical Artist) and discusses the new River City improvements, destructible trees and more!  

109 Read More arrow

Mastery Bundles - New Content Available!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Jun 26, 2015 11:00 PM UTC

4 New Mastery Bundles were added to the in-game Store on June 16th Griffin Mastery Bundle Trebuchet Mastery Bundle JagerMech Mastery Bundle Banshee Mastery Bundle Mastery Bundles are always...

15 Read More arrow

Upcoming CW Event Notice!

by Alexander Garden in [ Announcements ] on, Jun 26, 2015 6:00 PM UTC

Greetings MechWarriors, This is an advance notice for all pilots that we will be running a Community Warfare event from June 30th until July 6th! This Event will have a strong focus on Unit-based warfare,...

69 Read More arrow

There Goes My Hero Leaderboard Event

by Alexander Garden in [ Announcements ] on, Jun 25, 2015 7:00 PM UTC

STARTS: FRIDAY JUNE 26th AT 10:00 AM PDT (17:00 UTC) ENDS: TUESDAY JUNE 30th AT 10:00 AM PDT (17:00 UTC) ♪ Enemy is on the hill, I call them outHis left torso's red, I'll take him outTeammate...

48 Read More arrow

There Goes My Hero Sale

by Alexander Garden in [ Announcements ] on, Jun 25, 2015 6:00 PM UTC

STARTS: THURSDAY JUNE 25th at 10:00 AM PDT (17:00:00 UTC) ENDS: TUESDAY JUNE 30th at 10:00 AM PDT (17:00:00 UTC) Coinciding with our "There Goes My Hero" event, we're running a sale on select...

11 Read More arrow

Town Hall Meeting on Twitch.TV with Russ Bullock - Archive on Youtube

by Tina Benoit in [ Announcements ] on, Jun 23, 2015 6:39 PM UTC

YOU TUBE ARCHIVE WHEN: Thursday June 25th, 6 PM PST / 9 PM EST / 2 AM UTC WHERE: http://twitch.tv/NGNGtv   It's time for another Town Hall meeting with Russ Bullock,...

364 Read More arrow

Champion 'Mechs Re-Build - Final Poll Votes!

by Tina Benoit in [ Announcements ] on, Jun 23, 2015 12:21 AM UTC

Hello MechWarriors! We're gathering the final Champion 'Mech Build winners! Vote for your favorite build now in the Champion 'Mech Build Polls sub forum! The builds with the highest votes will be implemented...

12 Read More arrow

Weekend Update - 06.16.2015

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Jun 22, 2015 6:00 PM UTC

14 Read More arrow