Upcoming Faction Play Round Table

by Tina Benoit in [ Announcements ] on, Jul 23, 2016 1:00 AM UTC 880  comments


Greetings MechWarriors,

On Thursday July 28th we welcome you to join us for a Round Table Discussion with PGI President Russ Bullock, PGI Faction Play developers, and members of the MechWarrior Online Faction Play community to discuss the present and future state of Faction Play! 
This Round Table Discussion will take place LIVE on the NGNG Twitch Channel, Thursday July 28th at 6PM PDT / 9PM EDT / 1AM UTC.

We'll be providing additional details regarding the structure and format of this Round Table next week, but until then feel free to take this time to consider what you might want to ask or suggest regarding Faction Play.
You can also contribute your thoughts and feedback in the associated thread for this post in the Announcement section of our forums.

We look forward to hearing from you!

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Обсуждение Новых Патчей.
Sep 22, 2017 11:30 AM UTC

Patch Notes - 1.4.131 - 19-Sep-2017
Sep 22, 2017 11:21 AM UTC

Request: Add New Inner Sphere Factions.
Sep 22, 2017 10:23 AM UTC

Tech Des Tages
Sep 22, 2017 10:04 AM UTC

Go Ballistic Mech And Mc Sale
Sep 22, 2017 10:02 AM UTC

Clan And Inner Sphere Go Ballistic Challenge
Sep 22, 2017 10:01 AM UTC

Mwowc2017 Semi-Finals Schedule, Standings And Live Casts!
Sep 22, 2017 8:55 AM UTC