MWOWC2016 Regional Finals Schedule!

by Tina Benoit in [ Announcements ] on, Oct 12, 2016 10:41 PM UTC


Greetings MechWarriors,

The Regional Qualifiers have come to a close and the Top 5 Teams from each Region have risen to the top!  
These 15 elite Teams are now on the road to the World Championship, where the Top 3 finalists will be flown to compete against each other at MechCon 2016 in Vancouver!  

The gameplay Rules for the Regional Finals are as follows:
Each game played between two Teams will consist of 3 Matches.
Match 1 - Tourmaline Desert / Conquest
Match 2 - Loser of Match 1 gets to decide Team 1 or Team 2 spawn positions. Tourmaline Desert / Conquest will again be used.
Match 3 - If a 3rd match is required, the map will return to Canyon Network / Conquest and Team spawn positioning will be randomly rolled. 


Americas:




Europe:


Oceanic:



After sweating through to schedule their matches as soon as they could, the elite teams have agreed upon the following times to compete...
Regional Finals Schedule:

EU Matches - Thurs. October 13th @ 10:30 PDT / 13:30 EDT / 19:30 CEST / 3:30 AEST

NA Matches - Sat. October 15th @ 18:00 PDT / 21:00 EDT / 3:00 CEST / 11:00 AEST

OC Matches - Sun. October 16th @ 3:00 PDT / 6:00 EDT / 12:00 CEST / 20:00 AEST

EU Matches - Sun. October 16th @ 11:00 PDT / 14:00 EDT / 20:00 CEST / 4:00 AEST




The live Broadcasts will be streamed on https://www.twitch.tv/piranhagames

Viewers watching these Live Broadcast Streams will have chances to win Standard Mech Packs of choice in random giveaways between each Match! 
1 Ultimate Mech Pack will be given away at the end of each Stream!



POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Обсуждение Новостей
Jan 17, 2017 12:30 PM UTC

Wie Ist Euer Leben Ohne Matchmaker So?
Jan 17, 2017 12:17 PM UTC

Gray Death Legion 3Rd Battalion
Jan 17, 2017 12:16 PM UTC

Roadmap For January, February, And Beyond
Jan 17, 2017 12:10 PM UTC

Shradre's Raiders Looking For Recruits
Jan 17, 2017 11:31 AM UTC

Clan Wolverine Is Recruiting
Jan 17, 2017 11:19 AM UTC

Darkstar Alliance: Mercenary Unit - Recruiting Worldwide
Jan 17, 2017 11:07 AM UTC