Competitive Roundtable with Russ Bullock and Developers, Friday 31st of March!

by Tina Benoit in [ Announcements ] on, Mar 29, 2017 11:29 PM UTC 302  comments


Competitive Roundtable this Friday night with Russ Bullock and Developers! 

Are you interested in the competitive scene, whether that be the official MechWarrior Online World Championship, or any of the great community-run leagues and tournaments? 

Join us for a discussion on what's happening in the competitive world in 2017 and MWOWC2017!

When: Friday, March 31st at 6pm PDT, 9pm EDT, 1am UTC

Where: On NGNGtv at http://twitch.tv/ngngtv


POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Solaris 7 Hero Pack Pre-Order Is Here!
Feb 19, 2018 4:10 AM UTC

Обсуждение Новых Патчей.
Feb 19, 2018 4:08 AM UTC

Mechwarrior Online Patch Notes, Feb 20Th
Feb 19, 2018 4:05 AM UTC

The Templars- Old School, New Blood
Feb 19, 2018 2:32 AM UTC

Road Map For March, April And May
Feb 19, 2018 2:00 AM UTC

Valentines Event And Sweet Deals
Feb 19, 2018 1:57 AM UTC

The Great Gauss/ppc Poll
Feb 19, 2018 12:12 AM UTC