Mech_Con 2017 Round up!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Dec 11, 2017 12:00 AM UTC

ROUND UP POST! Posting Vids, Confirming Facts, Getting Details, Squishing Rumours. What were your Favourite moments? Was Mech_Con 2018 Confirmed? Mech_Con Pattern When?  Let's Sort...

4 Read More arrow

Sun Spider Pre-order is here!

by Jamie S in [ Announcements ] on, Dec 9, 2017 9:00 PM UTC

https://mwomercs.com/sun-spider

108 Read More arrow

HOLIDAY BONUS LOADOUT INFO

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Dec 9, 2017 8:00 AM UTC

MECHWARRIOR ONLINE HOLIDAY BONUS Log into MWO and Play one match on Dec 27th to be eligible. exact start and end hours TBD  25 extra stocking stuffer Clicks - Immediate 3 Days of Premium...

53 Read More arrow

Sun spider Lore

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Dec 9, 2017 6:00 AM UTC

SUN SPIDER LORE AND BLUEPRINT Tokasha MechWorks Tokasha Kerensky Cluster 2 February 3056   Star Colonel Tabok’s breath came quick and fast, wheezing between a gritted...

36 Read More arrow

Mech_Con 2017 Merch Pre-view

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Dec 7, 2017 12:00 AM UTC

Mech_Con 2017 Merch Preview Available at Mech_Con All Prices are in Canadian Dollars with Tax included! Limited Quantities Available!

103 Read More arrow

Countdown to Release Hellspawn Dec 12th

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Dec 5, 2017 6:00 PM UTC

Countdown to Hellspawn Release Date Dec 12th Due to Mech_Con preparations, The Hellspawn Countdown will not be daily. Hellspawn: Quirks HSN-7P -Quirks Adjusted Hellspawn:...

63 Read More arrow

Pre Mech_Con Podcast! Dec 1st

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Dec 1, 2017 7:00 PM UTC

Pre Mech_Con Podcast! Watch the Archive! Join us tonight for the last live podcast before MechCon,  with special guests Russ Bullock and Paul Inouye!  We'll be discussing all things...

29 Read More arrow

MechWarrior Online Advent Event

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Dec 1, 2017 5:00 PM UTC

MECHWARRIOR ONLINE ADVENT EVENT Daily Challenges December 1st to 24th! Welcome to the MechWarrior Advent Event 24 Days of Daily Prizes!  TSP Owners get an additional 100 K C-Bills Per Daily...

102 Read More arrow

The year of BattleTech article on Polygon!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Nov 29, 2017 6:00 PM UTC

Greetings MechWarriors!  Polygon is running a feature on BattleTech and you should go read it! "2018 is shaping up to be the year of BattleTech,  so here’s what every MechWarrior needs to know...

68 Read More arrow

Epic Cyber Monday Deals!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Nov 24, 2017 7:00 PM UTC

Cyber Monday Sale Starts:  Nov 26th, 4 PM PST, 7 PM EST, Nov 27th 00:00 UTC Ends: Nov 30th, 4 PM PST, 7 PM EST, Dec 1st 00:00 UTC    In Game MC Content Sale Starts:  Nov 26th, 4 PM PST,...

77 Read More arrow