New Mech Details for 16-FEB-2016 Patch

by Alexander Garden in [ Announcements ] on, Feb 12, 2016 8:00 PM UTC

Greetings MechWarriors, This post contains information for all variants of the Rifleman, releasing for eligible pilots with the February 16th patch. Rifleman Pictured variant: RFL-3N [S] Release...

8 Read More arrow

Hero and Champion Mechs Now in the Gift Store!

by Alexander Garden in [ Announcements ] on, Feb 11, 2016 11:00 PM UTC

Greetings MechWarriors, We're happy to announce that as of today all Hero and Champion 'Mechs are now available for direct purchase through the Gift Store! Once you acquire a Gift Store 'Mech you will...

16 Read More arrow

Valentine's Weekend Challenge!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Feb 11, 2016 10:00 PM UTC

Starts: Feb 12th 10:00 AM PST (6:00 PM UTC) Ends: Feb 16th 10:00 AM PST (6:00 PM UTC) Happy Valentine's Day, MechWarrior! Whether we've been seeing each other since Beta, or we just met, we're...

154 Read More arrow

Sweet Deals with MC 2!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Feb 11, 2016 9:00 PM UTC

Sweet Deals with MC 2 Starts: February 12th at 10AM PST (6:00 PM UTC) Ends:  February 24th at 10AM PST (6:00 PM UTC) Starting this Friday buy MC and get an additional reward Item. PURCHASE MC HERE!...

33 Read More arrow

Countdown to the Rifleman Release - 4 days Left!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Feb 9, 2016 10:48 PM UTC

RIFLEMAN COUNTDOWN FEBRUARY 16TH RELEASE PURCHASE THE RIFLEMAN NOW! RIFLEMAN COUNTDOWN: 4 days to release RIFLEMAN QUIRKS RIFLEMAN COUNTDOWN: 5 days to release RIFLEMAN...

119 Read More arrow

Lunar New Year!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Feb 9, 2016 6:00 PM UTC

Starts:  Feb 9th 11:00 AM PST ( 7:00 PM UTC) Ends:  Feb 12th 10:00 AM PST ( 6:00 PM UTC) Happy Lunar New Year!  Kintaro Golden Boy 35% off KTO-GB 4125 -...

42 Read More arrow

Community Created Clan Champion Mech Builds!

by Tina Benoit in [ Announcements ] on, Feb 4, 2016 8:00 PM UTC

Hey MechWarriors! Thank you very much for your previous help in making the upcoming IS Champion Builds! The winning builds have been sent off to the Design team!Now it's time to build the next Clan...

42 Read More arrow

Double XP Weekend!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Feb 4, 2016 12:00 AM UTC

http://mwomercs.com/tournaments?t=201602convxp

110 Read More arrow

Faction Play Unit Contract Break Requests

by Tina Benoit in [ Announcements ] on, Feb 3, 2016 11:03 PM UTC

Greetings MechWarrior Unit Leaders! We are currently accepting requests for Units to switch contracts in Faction Play for free. We have accepted contract change requests for Faction Play events in the past...

30 Read More arrow

The Danger Sale

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Feb 2, 2016 6:00 PM UTC

Starts: February 3rd at 10:00 AM PST (6:00 PM UTC) Ends: February 9th at 10:00 AM PST (6:00 PM UTC) 35% off Dazzle Permanent Patterns (all 'Mechs) 35% off the MC and C-Bill prices for select...

51 Read More arrow