Posted 31 January 2015 - 01:11 AM

Trust me, we are aware csj is weak now.

#222 MischiefSC

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Benefactor
  • The Benefactor
  • 16,697 posts

Posted 31 January 2015 - 12:00 PM

Yeah, CSJ shows up and their border is way, way further south now. CLEARLY THEY ARE OP.

Posted Image

#223 Euphoric1RW

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Butcher
  • The Butcher
  • 1,832 posts
  • LocationTerra

Posted 05 February 2015 - 10:24 AM

View Postpwnface, on 31 January 2015 - 01:11 AM, said:

Trust me, we are aware csj is weak now.

Yep we sure are, real weak! ;)

#224 Shiroi Tsuki

• FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • 1,205 posts
  • LocationCosplaying Ruby from Rwby in Aiur, Auckland, GA America, Interior Union, Mar Sara and Remnant

Posted 14 February 2015 - 01:29 PM

I'm just an insignificant FRR pilot drinking my coffee and laughing at this thread while we take on 6 of you guys at once

#225 Dawnstealer

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Mercenary
  • Mercenary
  • 3,734 posts
  • LocationBlack Earth

Posted 14 February 2015 - 01:31 PM

View PostFarix, on 22 December 2014 - 04:42 AM, said:

Our Davions brethren have been pushing as much into Persistence as we Steiners. It is just that they do not have any avenues to counterattack the Clans like we do. Also, they have been fending off those treacherous Mariks, Kuritas, and Liao, the former two have been attacking Steiner worlds while we have been distracted by the Clans.

All of this: Marik has been more than happy to shove into our backs while we've been fighting the Clans. Davion's only allied border is being chopped off. If they want to reclaim some of their lost territory, having lost more than any other faction, I'm okay with it.

#226 Valar13

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Hammer
  • The Hammer
  • 784 posts
  • LocationRobinson

Posted 14 February 2015 - 05:54 PM

View PostDawnstealer, on 14 February 2015 - 01:31 PM, said: