Why Are We Fighting Each Other And Not The Clans?

41 replies to this topic

#1 Lightning0861

• PipPipPip
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • 60 posts
  • LocationBerenson, Free Worlds League

Posted 20 March 2015 - 05:07 AM

Good morning,

I've seen that we have dropped against each other a few times in the past few days why? Shouldn't we spend our time keeping the clans at bay? Why waste the time when there is an enemy that will end us both? I understand why people are fighting Kurita (which should end too)as they have been attacking everyone but if we can stop IS on IS fighting for now I say why not. Like the US and Commonwealth forces allying with the Soviets in WW II to defeat the greater threat. Let's take a page from that book.

Regards,

Andy

#2 Ron Ron

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • Bridesmaid
  • 162 posts

Posted 20 March 2015 - 05:17 AM

Die, Clanner

#3 Lightning0861

• PipPipPip
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • 60 posts

Posted 20 March 2015 - 05:25 AM

ummm I am new to this but I fight for the FWL (IS) and am promoting for ALL (Kurita too dammit) of us IS factions to fight the CLANS. Did I miss something?

#4 Maxwell Albritten

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Elite Founder
  • Elite Founder
  • 426 posts
  • LocationWoogi, Taurian Concordat

Posted 20 March 2015 - 08:10 AM

Because fighting clanners is boring! Also, if you want to fight the clans you should probably join a faction that actually borders them.

I cannot understand the mentality of people who think we should "all work together!" and then join the house where they can do little to help...

#5 mp00

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Civil Servant
  • 319 posts
  • Facebook: Link
  • LocationIn a bottle, Canada

Posted 20 March 2015 - 08:23 AM