Medium Mech Support Group

49 replies to this topic

#1 Grey Black

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Rage
  • Rage
  • 480 posts

Posted 28 September 2015 - 03:15 PM

Hi, my name is Grey Black and I'm a medium mech pilot.

I had been clean for about 2 months, but now I'm hooked on piloting mediums again. I love my Griffins, my Shadow Cats, my Stormcrows, my Centurions, my Enforcers, my Shadow Hawks... I love 'em all! I can't get enough of them! I'm always thinking, what's my next fix gonna be? I like lights, to be sure, too, and heavies can be okay, in moderation, but they don't have that feel of just strapping in to a medium, throwing around firepower and taking in the booms.

Man, I just need my next fix! Can anyone give me a fix? Please? I'm good for it, man!

#2 Johny Rocket

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The People's Hero
  • The People
  • 1,207 posts

Posted 28 September 2015 - 05:36 PM

Hi my name is Tractor Joe and Im an IS medium pilot.

I've been clean since the Mauler release. Ok OK there were those couple of matches in my Grif 2N, but they don't count because I was trying to break a slump. Im afraid October 6th might ruin me forever, 4 crabs and a new Wolvie.

My KTO 18 and Treb 7K must be heart broken, I told them they were my favorites, that they were special, but I haven't even opened their tabs in weeks. Oh the guilt. I think I will go play them now so they don't hate me, yeah that will work.

Edited by Tractor Joe, 28 September 2015 - 05:38 PM.

#3 Jack Shayu Walker

• The God
  • The God
  • 1,451 posts

Posted 28 September 2015 - 08:02 PM

Hello, my name is doctor Rockso, and...

Posted Image

Edited by Jack Shayu Walker, 28 September 2015 - 08:02 PM.

#4 DrnkJawa

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Tip of the Spear
  • The Tip of the Spear
  • 488 posts
  • LocationIn an urbie aiming at your crotch

Posted 28 September 2015 - 10:58 PM

Hi my name is formerly drunk Jawa and i am a Hunchback 4J pilot...theres nothing much to say except

#5 Inflatable Fish