#1 Hatrious

Rookie

• Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 8 posts

Posted 29 October 2016 - 11:51 AM

Looking for EU Time Zone Unit, preferable a Clan Unit

Wants and Needs:

As I mention in the title, I am looking for a unit based around on my time zone as I am UTC+2. So you can even be 2-3 hours ahead or behind my time zone.

Secondly, I want a unit that plays CW (Faction Play). Preferable but not necessarily, a Clan unit.

Thirdly, you have to speak English.

What Can I Offer:

I am 31 years old. I started playing MWO not too long ago by "MWO standards", like 8 months ago. I am a competitive player, seeking to improve myself and to learn new things about the game. I am tier 1 for quite a while now, but that means little since matchmaking doesn't give 2 cents on that aspect in solo q, making the tier system kinda irrelevant.

I prefer to play as a team, and with friends or unit members, otherwise i find the game a bit boring playing it on my own.

I don't wanna bore you with other irrelevant details about me via the game, so...

PS: Click on my Signature to see my MWO YouTube Channel. Also try and PM me via MWO Forum profile to make sure I get the message.

I thank you in advance, and hope to see you on the battlefield.

Hatrious

Edited by Hatrious, 29 October 2016 - 11:53 AM.

#2 Jep Jorgensson

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Grizzly
  • The Grizzly
  • 553 posts
  • LocationWest Chicago, IL

Posted 29 October 2016 - 05:01 PM

I recommend getting to know the various units and Clans in teamspeak before committing to anything. My unit, the 12th Bear Guard (12BG) is mostly based in the states with a number of European and Oceanic players and welcomes other unit-less people dropping with us. We are in the Clan server on:

STRANAMECHTY.INFO

PW: StranaMechty

#3 Hatrious

Rookie

• Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 8 posts

Posted 29 October 2016 - 10:29 PM