Looking For A Group In The Near Future

8 replies to this topic

#1 Will84

• Pip
  • 19 posts

Posted 28 November 2016 - 06:07 PM

Hello to everyone/anyone that reads this Posted Image

So I am going to be in the process of looking for a Davion group to join, I am not new to the MW games i have been playing them since MechWarrior 1 days wayyyy back in the 90's when they used to be bad graphics and "block mechs" lol then i stopped playing after MW3. And I started playing last Dec-March and have some experience playing this.

So a little about myself and why I choose Davion.

As I said I started playing last December, and stopped in march of this year, due to the fact my computer isn't the best for it which is another reason why I am looking for a group in the near future.

I looked at my stats from dec-march and I must say they are not the best 22 kills/159 times died, ya not what people are looking for in someone new but that's on a laptop that would freeze during game play which led up to all the deaths, but if I had a computer that could actually handle the game my kills would be a lot more then my deaths.

I am a Marauder type pilot, and I have a Centurion, and Black Knight in my stable, but I plan on getting at least 1 of each type to mix it up, but mostly into heavy's.

I am planning on buying a new computer by January, and when I start playing again im in western Canada on mountain time, but also I do shift work fire fighting and I do schooling for voice acting also, so my times i can play will be any chance i have time off and for sure up for role play type stuff also with the voice acting background.

So if any Davion groups are looking for someone new in the new year I hope to hear back from you.

#2 MovinTarget

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Field Marshal
  • Field Marshal
  • 3,831 posts
  • LocationGreen Acres

Posted 28 November 2016 - 06:31 PM