8 replies to this topic

#1 Internal Obedience XIII-omega

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Decimator
  • The Decimator
  • 235 posts
  • LocationHPG LXXIII-omega

Posted 02 January 2017 - 02:32 PM

Well im not sure if this is the place to talk about this but i could not find the appropriate section so i figured the OT is the place. Anyhow a friend told me of a website, PCpartpicker. So going down the line i selected what i think is good/best. Im somewhat on a budget but not really, i dont want to over exaggerate the build, just knowing it good enough to run MWO and the future HBS Btech or MW:5 Merc.

I hope this link works so that you may view the selected items i have chosen:

https://pcpartpicker.com/list/h3ZWKZ

***Updated Parts List***

Please tell me what you think, this is my first time trying to build one and im not all that savvy with computer knowledge but tend to know a bit of it. So please, any feedback given would be appreciated.

Edited by Elizavitka Kerensky, 10 January 2017 - 07:26 PM.

#2 Burke IV

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Guardian
  • Guardian
  • 1,230 posts

Posted 03 January 2017 - 11:35 AM