Looking For A Warden Wolf Unit

24 replies to this topic

#1 MW Joshua Wolf

Rookie

• The Nimble
  • The Nimble
  • 5 posts

Posted 29 March 2017 - 10:44 AM

No crusaders please. I realize I'm a lowly tier 5, but I'm much better in a coordinated team, and helping coordinate, and not afraid to "take one for the team" whenever required.

I'm an old-school B-Tech player, and these new-fangled computer gizmos are faster than me.

Seriously though, I'm a former Marine officer with some decent tactical skills. I don't brawl well, for a number of reasons, but I'm a solid player and I don't make too many stupid mistakes.

I play this game for fun and nostalgia, and would love to team up with some other wardens who feel the same..

Semper Fi..

Ben

Edited by MW Joshua Wolf, 29 March 2017 - 10:59 AM.

#2 Naglinator

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Mercenary
  • Mercenary
  • 975 posts
  • LocationStrana Mechty

Posted 29 March 2017 - 11:07 AM

Try TAU, CWI, or Northern Wolves. Probably in that order. Their links are in the first post of the Wolf forums. Plus i'm sure they'll spam this post in no time.

#3 MW Joshua Wolf

Rookie

• The Nimble
  • The Nimble
  • 5 posts

Posted 29 March 2017 - 11:41 AM

Thanks, I have seen those discussed in other threads, but wanted to see if there was any clear preference for the Warden perspective in any units out there.

I know there are a bunch of Vlad lovers out there,and I don' want to fall in with the wrong kinda crowd ;)

#4 Naglinator

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Mercenary
  • Mercenary
  • 975 posts
  • LocationStrana Mechty

Posted 29 March 2017 - 11:45 AM

Actually just me. Those units and all other wolf units are warden. To save time just add thinkagain01 or Gabriel pheonix to your friend list and they'll take care of the rests. The scrubs at CWI will also take you(They are super filth warden so that should satisfy you)

Edited by Naglinator, 29 March 2017 - 11:46 AM.

#5 MW Joshua Wolf

Rookie

• The Nimble
  • The Nimble