Stream Video Screenshots

49 replies to this topic

#1 Nightmare1

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 7,636 posts
  • Twitch: Link
  • LocationPeeking over your shoulder while eating your cookies.

Posted 17 August 2015 - 11:27 AM

Hello all! Nightmare1 here. A lot of y'all know me from my frank (sometimes too frank) posts on the forum as well as my combat in game. I recently started streaming my matches and managing a YouTube account as well as dabbling in a bit of video editing. You can find my Twitch stream here: http://www.twitch.tv...tmarejk/profile with over 3,000 views and 33 followers. My YouTube Channel is located here: https://www.youtube....kWo1ZA/featured with 2,991 (Almost to 3,000!!!) views and 14 subscribers.

I'm planning to create some training videos and tutorials this fall, so new players should definitely stay tuned! I also make some stuff just for laughs. I'm pretty new at this and don't have great software yet, so any advice or recommendations are appreciated.

Just a sampling of some of my older videos:

#2 MarineTech

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Patron
  • The Patron
  • 2,969 posts
  • LocationRunning rampant in K-Town

Posted 17 August 2015 - 12:54 PM

Didn't you get 5 years? I thought you got 5 years.

#3 Nightmare1

• Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 7,636 posts

Posted 17 August 2015 - 02:10 PM

View PostMarineTech, on 17 August 2015 - 12:54 PM, said:

Didn't you get 5 years? I thought you got 5 years.

Five years? I don't get it... :huh:

One of my gameplay videos: Ace of Spades with an Enforcer!!!

This one had an epic, 1v4 showdown between me and four Clanners. The clock came down to the last couple of seconds too!

Sadly, OBS glitched on me and failed to capture all of the sound. I was able to fix it after the fact, but wasn't able to recover the full audio. I plan to turn this into a training vid for new pilots as well as to make a fun spoof video out of it.

#4 MarineTech