#1 Broganos

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • Mercenary Rank 6
  • Mercenary Rank 6
  • 128 posts
  • LocationEngland

Posted 24 June 2017 - 07:18 AM

Hi everybody

I have posted this in the Merc Hiring Hall, but I am open to being with a Clan or IS loyalist for the right unit. Hopefully there is something out there that suits:

Callsign: Broganos
Timezone: GMT (UK based)
Playstyle: Fun, but will to win
Roletype: Support, I like my LRM hybrids, but also adaptable
Preferred Weight: Medium, Heavy or Assault
Availability: I have a job and kids, but I tend to play every day at 7-9pm GMT (UK time, so currently +1)
Experience: I have been playing since September 2016, with a short break. I have over 50 mechs, spread across the weight classes and both IS and Clan factions. I am Merc Rank 4, enjoy Scouting a lot for either side and occasionally venture into Invasion. I was in Praetorian Legion [PL] for the majority of my play time.
What I am looking for: An active, friendly unit with groups running scouting and invasions. I want to improve as a player and join a team which can help me to grow instead of just grinding Quickplay or Scouting with PUGs. I play at set times, so the ideal unit will be active at those times and be looking for somebody who tries hard, wants to win and improve as a player. I am not particularly interested in the new 8v8 game mode at this time. I have mechs for either side, so I am happy to join a Merc unit or one that is loyal to either the IS or the Clans. I used to stream several times a week and would consider doing this again. I look forward to hearing from you.

Edited by Broganos, 24 June 2017 - 07:19 AM.

#2 HallowOne

• PipPip
  • Mercenary Rank 2
  • Mercenary Rank 2
  • 24 posts

Posted 24 June 2017 - 07:29 AM