Jump to content

Semi Finals Update - Road To The Finals!


5 replies to this topic

#1 InnerSphereNews

    Member

  • Developer
  • Developer
  • 2,072 posts

Posted 04 October 2018 - 02:45 PM



Greetings MechWarriors!

We've arrived to the final week of matches which will determine the Top 3 Finalists who will be heading to MechCon 2018!

We hope your Weekend is free because the matches will be lined up on the live broadcast during Saturday and Sunday on twitch.tv/PiranhaGames

This weekend's Games Schedule:
Note: The * in front of the Game represents that this match will determine one of the Top 3 Finalists!

*Game 14: 1st Jaguar Guard vs EmpyreaL
Saturday Oct 6th - 9AM PDT / 12PM(Noon) EDT / 6PM CEST / (Sun) 2AM AEST / 4PM UTC

Game 15: Phoenix Legion vs ISENGRIM
Saturday Oct 6th - 11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 8PM CEST / (Sun) 4AM AEST / 6PM UTC

*Game 13: EON Synergy vs 228th Black Watch
Saturday Oct 6th - 12PM(Noon) PDT / 3PM EDT / 9PM CEST / (Sun) 5AM AEST / 7PM UTC

Game 16: Russian Clan Jade Falcon vs 228th Swamp Foxes
Saturday Oct 6th - 1PM PDT / 4PM EDT / 10PM CEST / (Sun) 6AM AEST / 8PM UTC

Game 17: (Loser of Game 14) vs (Winner of Game 15)
Sunday Oct 7th - 9AM PDT / 12PM(Noon) EDT / 6PM CEST / (Mon) 2AM AEST / 4PM UTC
(Loser of Game 14 and Winner of Game 15)

Game 18: (Loser of Game 13) vs (Winner of Game 16)
Sunday Oct 7th - 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 7PM CEST / (Mon) 3AM AEST / 5PM UTC

*Game 20: (Winner of Game 17) vs (Winner of Game 18)
Sunday Oct 7th - 12PM(Noon) PDT / 3PM EDT / 9PM CEST / (Mon) 5AM AEST / 7PM UTC



Last week's game recap!

Game 5: EON Synergy vs DudesClub
Team EON Synergy Won with 2-0 in the best of three matches!

Game 6: Phoenix Legion vs 228th Black Watch
Team 228th Black Watch Won with 2-0 in the best of three matches!

Game 7: 1st Jaguar Guard vs 228th Swamp Foxes
Team 1st Jaguar Guard Won with 2-0 in the best of three matches!

Game 9: Smoke Adders 373rd vs Phoenix Legion
Team Phoenix Legion Won with 2-1 in the best of three matches!

Game 10: ISENGRIM vs DudesClub
Team ISENGRIM Won with 2-0 in the best of three matches!

Game 11: Russian Jade Clan Falcon vs 228th Wild Ones
Team Russian Jade Clan Falcon Won with 2-1 in the best of three matches!

Game 12: The Answer vs 228th Swamp Foxes
Team 228th Swamp Foxes Won with 2-0 in the best of three matches!



#2 Kageru Ikazuchi

    Member

  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Determined
  • The Determined
  • 1,172 posts

Posted 04 October 2018 - 08:18 PM

Now, let's get this word out to the rest of the world.

All seven matches this weekend are going to be among the best action this series has to offer.

#3 dr3dnought

    Member

  • PipPipPip
  • Shredder
  • Shredder
  • 71 posts

Posted 06 October 2018 - 02:13 PM

ResidentSleeper

#4 OZHomerOZ

    Member

  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Little Helper
  • 1,419 posts

Posted 07 October 2018 - 04:01 AM

Go Teams Go

#5 anfadern

    Member

  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Territorial
  • The Territorial
  • 234 posts
  • LocationSweden

Posted 08 October 2018 - 10:38 PM

I really enjoy these games but some of the referee talk could be more interesting. Wy don't they touch upon other interesting things in the mecca universe? How is the new game coming about? Plans for MWO? ...

#6 Brizna

    Member

  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The People's Hero
  • 1,048 posts
  • LocationCatalonia

Posted 09 October 2018 - 01:43 AM

I have friends in PHL, a shame to see them out of the competition. They were going against tough competition so it's not really surprising but I feel they could have perfectly won the 1st drop both against 228 black watch and ISEN. Specially that 1st drop against ISEN had a nail biting finale with a gigaenourmous performance by ISEN lights once their entire core had been literally swept away. COM and Tarogato should be removed from the game, that ******* commando held a cap point for a looong time and survived the mach. Big props Tarogato, GREAT JOB!





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users