Old Mechwarrior Players!

17 replies to this topic

#1 Cybercrash

Rookie

• Knight Errant
  • 7 posts
  • LocationFlorida

Posted 25 July 2012 - 12:25 PM

Hello, wanted to see if any old Mechwarriors i used to play with are here. I started playing online with Netmech online.... way back early 90s i think :) then moved to Mech3, Mech 4 and Mercs... Played on Zone and battlezone and MW2 Leagues for the mechwars and such was alot of fun. I alwasy used the Name Cybercrash since Netmech to now :P I cant wait to play this game. I was in an old clan Named Rolling Thunder from the netmech days and we all moved to Zone and MW3 and MW4, Mercs etc.... Played alot of great people had alot of great times. some names i remember was badger, Bobcat,Thontor, Hillbilly, Eyes, Assassin, Vlad, Orca, Doc, Hawk (Phantasm), Super, JD Hammer, just to name afew and there are so many more i havent listed and clans etc just alot of fun people to play with and really would love to hookup and battle again with these folks. We fought with HONOR Center Torso shots etc No Legging lol yea some very fun times. look forward to doing it again. Cybercrash out!

#2 Kiv Kotare

Rookie

• Survivor
  • Survivor
  • 5 posts
  • LocationKansas

Posted 25 July 2012 - 01:18 PM

i used to play way back then, reconize Thontor name, i think he was SLDF. i started as Kiv in Clan Coyote then started and lead Smoke Jaguar for awhile. Got burned out and joined SLDF.

#3 Cybercrash

Rookie

• Knight Errant
  • 7 posts
  • LocationFlorida

Posted 26 July 2012 - 07:13 PM