53 replies to this topic

#21 Curccu

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Liquid Metal
  • Liquid Metal
  • 4,610 posts

Posted 15 June 2019 - 09:53 AM

View PostJediPanther, on 14 June 2019 - 12:32 PM, said:

Since I became a Founder in closed beta and there was only 4 mechs in the game. I'm one of the few light pilots that knows how to pilot a light mech without ecm/stealth and/or radar depervation and seismic sensors.

Not to be total **** but having Light mech KDR 0,5 and averange matchscore ~170 IMO isn't "knowing how to pilot a light mech"

#22 Y E O N N E

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Nimble
  • The Nimble
  • 16,810 posts

Posted 15 June 2019 - 10:03 AM

I've been playing since 14 February 2014.

That's 5 years, 4 months.

#23 TinFoilHat

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Bad Company
  • Bad Company
  • 261 posts
  • LocationUK

Posted 15 June 2019 - 10:27 AM

Since just before Sarah's Jenner

#24 Ryokens leap

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 1,180 posts
  • LocationEdmonton, Alberta, Canada

Posted 15 June 2019 - 11:23 AM

November 6, 2011. Still on original download, never reinstalled or run the repair tool.

Edited by Ryokens leap, 15 June 2019 - 11:26 AM.

#25 JediPanther

• Legendary Founder
  • Legendary Founder
  • 4,066 posts
  • LocationLost in my C1

Posted 15 June 2019 - 12:32 PM

View PostCurccu, on 15 June 2019 - 09:53 AM, said:

Not to be total **** but having Light mech KDR 0,5 and averange matchscore ~170 IMO isn't "knowing how to pilot a light mech"

I know far more about it than most. Thanks for trying the stats thing on me but I don't give a **** about my stats and never have. I play the game for fun not stats. The only post I made to brag about mine was being one of the firsts to get ace of spades in the locust and that was a long time ago.

#26 LordNothing

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 16,734 posts

Posted 15 June 2019 - 06:09 PM