New Loyalist Unit! Falcon Rush (Recruiting)

General Social News

2 replies to this topic

#1 Xephron

• PipPip
  • Bad Company
  • Bad Company
  • 36 posts
  • Google+: Link
  • LocationScotland

Posted 15 August 2020 - 12:35 AM

Posted Image

Posted Image

Hey guys!
Started up a loyalist faction for Jade Falcon – and all is welcome! To keep it short about myself, my IGN is Xephron – I’m a long standing MechWarrior pilot that has only returned in the last 2 weeks, I used to play for the following units – Federation 420 (2017-2018), IDI (Independent – defence – industries 2018). I was once very dedicated to this game, and hope to start playing more often. I have noticed faction play seeing little to no games – and I hope to give some players a chance to group. Not only for faction play but just regular quick play drops. I have tried giving some lore to this unit – so hopefully you appreciate the effort (I’m open to changing details and appreciate help if we want proper MWO lore).
Be sure to either contact me via (if you want in), comment on this forum post or add me in game (Xephron) and message me.

The seriousness of the unit will be low key, until we have established a proper leader that will be the “visionary ruler” of Falcon Rush (FR – Tag). The unit will be structured as shown –

Posted Image
The purpose of these ranks will help stabilize a self-functioning unit – and make the process of recruitment and rank distribution easy.

Role(s) explained (with lore);
General of the army – “A title only few whisper about, wars started and ended in an instance, someone must be pulling the strings right?” The general of the army – putting it simply organizes the hierarchy of power and helps organize games.

Visionary Ruler – “The ruler of Falcon Rush; swift, decisive and bleeds for Inner Sphere domination. Numerous believe there is someone whispering in his ear” The visionary – is on the surface the voice and in control of the Falcon Rush clanners. All must OBEY.