- - - - -

game crashes

83 replies to this topic

#1 II12yanII

Rookie

• 5 posts

Posted 04 November 2012 - 11:21 AM

the game just closes when im in the middle of a game with no errors and anything. its really annoying and its happening more frequently since the last update. i hope you fix this soon. its been happening since i started playing the game a few months ago

#2 Candun

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • Knight Errant
  • Knight Errant
  • 124 posts
  • Locationpotland oilgon

Posted 04 November 2012 - 12:14 PM

have you overclockedyour computer or vid card? overclocking to much will make that happin

#3 TheNineBreaker

• Pip
  • 18 posts
  • LocationCT

Posted 04 November 2012 - 07:47 PM

I also have random drops to desktop where the client just closed with no errors.
For me its only started to happen since the lastest patch.

#4 Crazycajun

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Legendary Founder
  • Legendary Founder
  • 356 posts
  • Facebook: Link
  • LocationLouisiana

Posted 04 November 2012 - 09:30 PM

The crashes are every single match for me now..every fooking one...

most games get better with each patch or have their netcode worked/fixed...

here its the opposite..

and no...its not on our end.....fix it already

#5 II12yanII

Rookie

• 5 posts

Posted 05 November 2012 - 08:11 AM

i am overclocked at 4.7GHz but its completely stable. i ran a stress test for 24 hours and it didnt reboot so i wouldnt think it would be that

#6 Dawg

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 155 posts
  • LocationSt Catharines, Ontario.

Posted 05 November 2012 - 02:43 PM

Its been happenning to me also....one minute i'm in the mix of things and then BAM!....Desktop. Annoying as sheet.

#7 Coburn

• PipPipPip
  • Stone Cold
  • Stone Cold
  • 53 posts
  • LocationCanada

Posted 06 November 2012 - 08:54 PM

-Screen goes black.
-Back at home screen with no error or msg.
-Mech is shown as "Still InGame"
-Usually happens at the start of a game but can aslo mid game aswell.