READ THIS (!)
Enter your email and password to confirm termination of your account. You will have 30 days to reverse this decision.
If you change your mind before 30 days has elapsed, simply login and accept the Terms of Service. Account termination cannot be reversed once the aforementioned 30 days have passed.
Game progress and items including purchased items will be lost after your account has been terminated.