Killer Deals with MC Start March 20th.

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Mar 19, 2015 5:00 PM UTC 39  comments



STARTS: March 20th at 10:00 AM PDT (17:00 UTC)
ENDS: March 31st at 11:59:59 PM PDT (6:59:59 UTC)

Starting this Friday, buy MC and get an additional Clan reward Item!
Check the Schedule below to see what reward is available on each day!

 

 

March 20th 10 am PDT to 23rd 10 am

March 23rd 10 am PDT to 26th 10 am

March 26th 10 am PDT to 29th 10 am

March 29th 10 am PDT to 31st 11:59 pm

Spend

Get

Reward item

Reward item

Reward item

Reward item

$99.95 USD

25,000 MC

TIMBER WOLF TBR-D + Mech Bay

GARGOYLE GAR-C + Mech Bay

WARHAWK WHK-C + Mech Bay

DIRE WOLF DWF-S + Mech Bay

$49.95 USD

12,000 MC

SUMMONER SMN-C + Mech Bay

STORMCROW SCR-A + Mech Bay

MAD DOG MDD-C + Mech Bay

ICE FERRET IFR-D + Mech Bay

$29.95 USD

6,500 MC

NOVA NVA-A + Mech Bay

KIT FOX KFX-C + Mech Bay

ADDER ADR-B + Mech Bay

MIST LYNX MLX-A + Mech Bay

$14.95 USD

3,000 MC

a Mech Bay and Clan Wolf Warhorn

a Mech Bay and Clan Jade Falcon Warhorn

a Mech Bay and Clan Ghost Bear Warhorn

a Mech Bay and Clan Smoke Jaguar Warhorn

$6.95 USD

1,250

a Mech Bay

a Mech Bay

a Mech Bay

a Mech Bay


Conditions
  • Each MC tier only provides you with its associated Reward item. Purchasing the highest MC tier does not provide you with any Reward items from lower tiers, for example.
  • There is no limit to how many times you can qualify. You can purchase multiple instances of the $6.95 MC tier to receive multiple Mech Bays, for example.
  • A Reward item associated with your purchase tier cannot be switched with another Reward item. 
  • The additional content will be injected into eligible accounts every hour on the hour, starting March 20th at 11AM PDT / 7PM UTC.
Notes
  • These 'Mechs are also available for direct purchase in the Gift Store: https://mwomercs.com/gifts
  • Purchasing any of the 'Mechs directly through the Gift Store will not provide any additional rewards
  • These 'Mechs will be released for MC and C-Bills on April 21st.

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Scheduled Maintenance 19-Nov-2019
Nov 17, 2019 1:14 AM UTC

Халява
Nov 16, 2019 10:35 PM UTC

Mwo Deutsche Sprache
Nov 16, 2019 9:56 PM UTC

Customer Appreciation Program Ending Super Sale
Nov 16, 2019 9:13 PM UTC

Баги И Глюки В Игре. Нашел Баг - Писать Сюда.
Nov 16, 2019 8:37 PM UTC

Payback Event
Nov 16, 2019 5:17 PM UTC

Mwo 2019 Rewards Program Cupcake And Decal Update!
Nov 16, 2019 4:28 PM UTC