Holiday cockpit items and Snowfall Camo Spec pattern 50% off

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Dec 15, 2015 5:00 PM UTC 18  comments

STARTS: 10 AM PST DEC 15th (6 PM UTC)
ENDS: 10 AM PST DEC 26th (6 PM UTC)

ALL HOLIDAY COCKPIT ITEMS 50% OFF
Check out the sale items in the cockpit screen by using the sale filter!

SNOWFALL CAMO SPEC PATTERN 50% OFF
Snowfall One Time    75 - 50% = 37 MC
Snowfall Permanent     750 - 50% = 375 MC

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Patch Notes - 1.4.202.0 - 21-May-2019
May 21, 2019 6:08 AM UTC

Countdown To Rifleman Iic Release May 21St!
May 21, 2019 5:23 AM UTC

Mech Days Daily Challenges
May 21, 2019 4:45 AM UTC

Liao Voice Comms
May 21, 2019 1:06 AM UTC

Houseliao Websites.....
May 21, 2019 1:05 AM UTC

House Liao - Memories
May 21, 2019 1:02 AM UTC

Халява
May 21, 2019 12:34 AM UTC