Brief Server Maintenance Scheduled for Jan 4th

by Alexander Garden in [ Announcements ] on, Jan 3, 2017 7:00 PM UTC
Greetings MechWarriors,

The game and web servers will be going down for brief maintenance on January 4th at approximately 3PM PST (11PM UTC). This maintenance period should require no more than 15 minutes of downtime, but may stretch up to an hour if needed.
This is a server maintenance only, so no client patches will be required once we're back online.

Also, don't forget to redeem your 1 Day of complimentary Active Premium Time offered to everyone as a result of the server issues we encountered on January 1st/2nd.
The code associated with that offer expires January 31st at 4PM PST (Midnight UTC)!

Happy New Year, MechWarriors!

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Group Queue Tonnage Changes
Jan 17, 2017 12:43 AM UTC

Urbanmech Arrives On The Battlefield!
Jan 17, 2017 12:26 AM UTC

The Black Forge: An Inner-Sphere Brotherhood
Jan 17, 2017 12:22 AM UTC

Official Royal Kungsarme Mechs : Builds And Dropdeck Composition
Jan 16, 2017 11:11 PM UTC

Wie Ist Euer Leben Ohne Matchmaker So?
Jan 16, 2017 11:01 PM UTC

Tonnage-Anpassungen Im Qp
Jan 16, 2017 10:50 PM UTC

Roadmap 2017 3060+ Tech Kommt
Jan 16, 2017 10:40 PM UTC