Countdown to Release: Piranha Jan 23rd

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Jan 17, 2018 5:00 PM UTC 133  comments


Countdown to Release: Piranha Shipping Jan 23rd
Jan 17th - Screen Shots
Jan 18th - Titles and Badges
Jan 19th - Quirks
Jan 20th - Scale
Jan 21st - Cockpit and Cockpit Items
Jan 22nd - Preview Stream
Jan 23rd - Patch Day - Package Release
Jan 24th - Piranha Challenge Event Start



BUY THE PIRANHA HERE


Piranha: Preview Stream!
An archive will be posted following the stream!




 Join Phil, and Daeron as they take a look at the Piranha!
12pm PST / 3 pm EST / 8pm UTC 
live on NGNGtv @






Piranha: Cockpit Preview




Piranha: Scale Comparison

















Piranha: Quirks

PIR-1(S)


PIR-2


PIR-3


PIR-A


PIR-B


PIR-CI





Piranha: Titles and Badges

STANDARD TITLE:
The Hungry

BADGE:



COLLECTORS TITLE:
The Deadly

COLLECTORS BADGE:


*Collectors edition comes with both titles and badges






Piranha Desktops

PIR-CI with the Default Hero Mech Pattern


PIR-B in the Phranken Pattern


PIR-A in the Clan Wolf Pattern


PIR-3 in the Clan Smoke Jaguar Pattern



PIR-2 in the Clan Jade Falcon Pattern


PIR-1 (S)  - Default Special Pattern


PIR-1 in the Clan Ghost Bear Pattern










POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Rise Of Rasalhague Available Now!
Jan 30, 2023 2:50 AM UTC

Mwo 2023 Plans Devlog
Jan 30, 2023 12:03 AM UTC

January Free Mech Event
Jan 29, 2023 7:18 PM UTC

Patch Notes - 1.4.272.0 - 24-January-2023
Jan 29, 2023 7:04 PM UTC

Mechwarrior 5: Mercenaries + Dlc 1, 2, And 3 50% Off Until Feb 2Nd
Jan 29, 2023 6:42 PM UTC

Mechwarrior 5: Mercenaries (Ру)
Jan 29, 2023 6:02 PM UTC

Custom Platinum Collection
Jan 28, 2023 5:23 PM UTC