DOUBLE XP EVENT AND SALE!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Jan 24, 2018 11:00 PM UTC 363  comments


Starts: Jan 24th 4:00:00 PM (PST) / Jan 25th 12:00:00 AM (UTC)
Ends: Jan 30th 4:00:00 PM (PST) / Jan 31st 12:00:00 AM (UTC) 

Check out all the Double XP event details on the event page!







XP EVENT SALE!

Select Hero and Champion Mechs 50% off!

see in-game store for selected mechs and sale prices

Starts: Jan 24th 4:00:00 PM (PST) / Jan 25th 12:00:00 AM (UTC)
Ends: Jan 30th 4:00:00 PM (PST) / Jan 31st 12:00:00 AM (UTC) 







MEME CONTEST!

Create a fun meme and post it in this thread 
Tina will select someone to win a Standard mech pack of their choice!
Below is a Piranha with eyes for you to use for the meme!

Rules:
Your "Meme" must be posted in this thread before the End of the Double XP event!
 DEAD LINE   Jan 30th 4:00:00 PM (PST) / Jan 31st 12:00:00 AM (UTC) 
Mech Pack must have a "Standard" mech pack.
Mech Pack must be selected by Feb 9th.
Winner will be announced and contacted through forum message system!
Submissions cannot be in violation of Terms of Service or Code of Conduct.
Have fun and be nice :)


EXAMPLE MEME:

Piranha Mech is checking out all the "little details" on HPG map.





POPULAR FORUM TOPICS