Semi Finals Update - Road to the Finals!

by Tina Benoit in [ Announcements ] on, Oct 4, 2018 10:40 PM UTC 5  comments


Greetings MechWarriors!

We've arrived to the final week of matches which will determine the Top 3 Finalists who will be heading to MechCon 2018!

We hope your Weekend is free because the matches will be lined up on the live broadcast during Saturday and Sunday on twitch.tv/PiranhaGames 

This weekend's Games Schedule:
Note: The * in front of the Game represents that this match will determine one of the Top 3 Finalists!

*Game 14: 1st Jaguar Guard vs EmpyreaL
Saturday Oct 6th - 9AM PDT / 12PM(Noon) EDT / 6PM CEST / (Sun) 2AM AEST / 4PM UTC

Game 15: Phoenix Legion vs ISENGRIM
Saturday Oct 6th - 11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 8PM CEST / (Sun) 4AM AEST / 6PM UTC

*Game 13: EON Synergy vs 228th Black Watch
Saturday Oct 6th - 12PM(Noon) PDT / 3PM EDT / 9PM CEST / (Sun) 5AM AEST / 7PM UTC

Game 16: Russian Clan Jade Falcon vs 228th Swamp Foxes
Saturday Oct 6th - 1PM PDT / 4PM EDT / 10PM CEST / (Sun) 6AM AEST / 8PM UTC

Game 17: (Loser of Game 14) vs (Winner of Game 15)
Sunday Oct 7th - 9AM PDT / 12PM(Noon) EDT / 6PM CEST / (Mon) 2AM AEST / 4PM UTC
(Loser of Game 14 and Winner of Game 15)

Game 18: (Loser of Game 13) vs (Winner of Game 16)
Sunday Oct 7th - 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 7PM CEST / (Mon) 3AM AEST / 5PM UTC

*Game 20: (Winner of Game 17) vs (Winner of Game 18)
Sunday Oct 7th - 12PM(Noon) PDT / 3PM EDT / 9PM CEST / (Mon) 5AM AEST / 7PM UTC



Last week's game recap!

Game 5: EON Synergy vs DudesClub
Team EON Synergy Won with 2-0 in the best of three matches!

Game 6: Phoenix Legion vs 228th Black Watch
Team 228th Black Watch Won with 2-0 in the best of three matches!

Game 7: 1st Jaguar Guard vs 228th Swamp Foxes
Team 1st Jaguar Guard Won with 2-0 in the best of three matches!

Game 9: Smoke Adders 373rd vs Phoenix Legion
Team Phoenix Legion Won with 2-1 in the best of three matches!

Game 10: ISENGRIM vs DudesClub
Team ISENGRIM Won with 2-0 in the best of three matches!

Game 11: Russian Jade Clan Falcon vs 228th Wild Ones
Team Russian Jade Clan Falcon Won with 2-1 in the best of three matches!

Game 12: The Answer vs 228th Swamp Foxes
Team 228th Swamp Foxes Won with 2-0 in the best of three matches!

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Халява
Oct 17, 2018 3:43 PM UTC

Patch Notes - 1.4.185.0 - 16-Oct-2018
Oct 17, 2018 3:42 PM UTC

Solaris 7 Season 3 And Champion Mech Challenge Events
Oct 17, 2018 3:21 PM UTC

Erinnert Sich Noch Wer An Solaris 7 ?
Oct 17, 2018 1:56 PM UTC

Jamie Wolf's Archer
Oct 17, 2018 1:38 PM UTC

Countdown To The Champion
Oct 17, 2018 12:22 PM UTC

Обсуждение Новых Патчей.
Oct 17, 2018 11:33 AM UTC