MW5 DISCORD 2ND AMA ANNOUNCEMENT!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Jan 29, 2019 6:00 PM UTC 25  comments



PREORDER MECHWARRIOR 5 MERCENARIES TO GET DISCORD ACCESS!


NEW AMA SESSION SCHEDULED!

Topic: MW5 Mechs and Environment

 

On Wednesday January 30th

There will be 2 sessions to best accommodate for the different time-zones:

@ 10AM PST // 6PM UTC

@ 6PM PST // 2AM UTC

 

How it will work: Russ and devs will be conducting an MW5:M Mechs and Environment AMA session responding to questions asked in the #ama_questions text channel (once it opens) while sitting in the AMA Sessions Voice Channel.

To attend and listen, you will be able to join the AMA Sessions Voice Channel (however automatically muted), while having access to type in the #ama_quesitons text channel to talk directly to them.

If questions are picking up too quickly, the text channel will be set to slow-mode and the valid questions will be pinned in that text channel for Russ and the devs to go through while being able to continue answering uninterrupted.

 

The Devs attending!

Russ Bullock - President of PGI

Ryan Van Vilet - Technical Artist

Derek James - Designer

Nico – Animator

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Patch Notes - 1.4.211.0 - 18-Jun-2019
Jun 19, 2019 10:31 AM UTC

Was War Beim Dev Update?
Jun 19, 2019 10:14 AM UTC

Обсуждение Новых Патчей.
Jun 19, 2019 7:21 AM UTC

Mwo Dev Update New Date!
Jun 19, 2019 5:46 AM UTC

Countdown To The Dervish June 18Th
Jun 19, 2019 2:58 AM UTC

Was Ist Mit Der Gruppenqueue?
Jun 19, 2019 1:28 AM UTC

Mw5 Mercs Ui Design Procedure Ama #7
Jun 19, 2019 1:12 AM UTC