Countdown to Corsair Release March 19th!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Mar 13, 2019 9:00 PM UTC 130  comments



Countdown to Corsair Release March 19th!

Buy the Mech Pack here!


CORSAIR LIVE STREAM PREVIEW

 Join Phil, and Daeron as they take a look at the Corsair

Monday March 18th @ 12pm PDT / 3 pm EDT / 7pm UTC 

live on NGNGtv @

http://twitch.tv/NGNGtv





CORSAIR SCALE






"HI MOM!"



CORSAIR QUIRKS

COR-5R and COR-5R(S) QUIRKS

COR-5T  QUIRKS


COR-6R QUIRKS


COR-7A QUIRKS


COR-7R QUIRKS


COR-BR QUIRKS


COR-RA QUIRKS




CORSAIR SCREENSHOTS

















CORSAIR TITLES AND BADGES

STANDARD TITLE:

The Corsair

BADGE:



COLLECTORS TITLE:

The Pirate

COLLECTORS BADGE:


*Collectors edition comes with both titles and badges





POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Rise Of Rasalhague Available Now!
Jan 30, 2023 2:50 AM UTC

Mwo 2023 Plans Devlog
Jan 30, 2023 12:03 AM UTC

January Free Mech Event
Jan 29, 2023 7:18 PM UTC

Patch Notes - 1.4.272.0 - 24-January-2023
Jan 29, 2023 7:04 PM UTC

Mechwarrior 5: Mercenaries + Dlc 1, 2, And 3 50% Off Until Feb 2Nd
Jan 29, 2023 6:42 PM UTC

Mechwarrior 5: Mercenaries (Ру)
Jan 29, 2023 6:02 PM UTC

Custom Platinum Collection
Jan 28, 2023 5:23 PM UTC