Public Test Faction Play Update - Round 3 - MAY 3, 2019

by Tina Benoit in [ Announcements ] on, May 3, 2019 8:56 PM UTC 70  comments


FACTION PLAY PUBLIC TEST!
Starts: Friday, May 3rd 2:00 PM PDT / 9PM UTC
Ends: Monday, May 6th 10:00 AM PDT / 5PM UTC

REWARDS FOR TESTING:
We're giving you rewards for playing on the PTS!

Login to the PTS Client and you will be able to select 1 Reward pack!
Reward Packs include:
1 mech bay, 5 Million C-Bills, and a Faction Warhorn!
(You select the Faction)


Steps to getting your rewards

1: Download MWO PTS Through the Portal
2: Play on MWO PTS (follow the instruction is the post below)
3: Complete the Challenge on the PTS
4: WAIT TILL THE END OF THE EVENT!!!!!!!!
6: Select the Faction Reward pack to determine the Warhorn and Claim your Prize
7: Enjoy your Rewards on the Live Production Servers


NOTE:
1: Select your reward carefully
2: Customer Support will not be able to change your rewards





POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Mechwarrior 5 Mercenaries Ama #8 Updated
Jul 23, 2019 2:32 AM UTC

Solaris 7 Season 6 Kick Off Event
Jul 23, 2019 12:40 AM UTC

Neue Classic Battletech (Tabletop) Produkte In 2018!
Jul 22, 2019 11:14 PM UTC

Keine Kekse - Kein Geld
Jul 22, 2019 8:58 PM UTC

Spielerrating Einführen?
Jul 22, 2019 7:19 PM UTC

Repainted Concept Art
Jul 22, 2019 3:20 PM UTC

Praetorian Legion Merc Company Is Recruiting!
Jul 22, 2019 2:29 PM UTC