MW5 DLC Preview with Gamestar.de TODAY! (24th)

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Jun 24, 2020 7:00 AM UTC 38  comments


MW5 Mercs Heroes of the Inner Sphere DLC - New Mechs and Biome Preview.


NEW SCREEN SHOTS






LIVE STREAM EVENT OVER 

PLEASE CHECK ABOVE MEDIA

Greetings Mercenaries

Check out the Gamestar.de Livestream show "Find Your Next Game" 

Get a little peek at what we are working on for our MechWarrior 5 Mercenaries Heroes of the Inner Sphere DLC.

When:

June 24th at 11 AM PDT - 2 PM EDT - 8 PM CEST.

Where:

Gamestar.de Twitch Channel https://www.twitch.tv/monstersandexplosions

Gamestar.de Youtube Channel https://www.youtube.com/user/GameStarDE

Who:

Kerry and Alex from PGi will join the Gamestar.de team to discuss the DLC!

Gamestar.de is German but our team will be speaking English!

Check it out!

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Обсуждение Новостей
Oct 27, 2020 8:49 AM UTC

Возраст Игроков Mwo
Oct 27, 2020 8:14 AM UTC

Looking To The Future Of Mechwarrior
Oct 27, 2020 6:18 AM UTC

Zukunftsaussichten Mwo
Oct 27, 2020 4:45 AM UTC

A Week's Worth Or Boredom..
Oct 27, 2020 4:24 AM UTC

Monster Sales! Lots Of Deals Happening Now!
Oct 27, 2020 2:02 AM UTC

Throttle Decay
Oct 26, 2020 9:53 PM UTC