MechWarrior Online 2021 Community Townhall

by Daeron Katz in [ Announcements ] on, Dec 8, 2020 12:00 AM UTC 69  comments


Check out the Town Hall Archive on YouTube!





Original Post Below

Greetings MechWarriors,

Are you interested in being a part of, or hearing about the future development of MechWarrior Online? Then come join us this coming Friday, December 11th at 4PM PST / 7PM EST / 12AM UTC on NGNGtv for a Community Townhall, and hear for yourself what's in store for MWO in 2021! We've been getting great feedback on the FORUMS, and this will be the last official opportunity to get your comments, questions, or concerns in front of Russ, Matt and Daeron before the holiday break. We will then process all of this information over the break and into the New Year, and go live with a flexible* roadmap for updates in January. Questions for the Townhall will almost exclusively be taken from this forum thread. For the best chance at getting your questions or concerns addressed, please be sure to get caught up on the relevant thread(s) in the COMMAND CHAIR, and get your post up here as soon as possible. Thank you for your participation thus far!

WHAT: MECHWARRIOR ONLINE 2021 COMMUNITY TOWNHALL
WHEN: FRIDAY DECEMBER 11TH @ 4PM PST / 7PM EST / 12AM UTC
WHY: TO GIVE MWO FEEDBACK TO DEVS BEFORE HOLIDAY BREAK
WHO: YOU AND US

*Why flexible? Although some of our goals may be somewhat easily achieved and without complication, we have to be prepared to alter our plans based on new information, such as the potential affects of a change as significant as rescale, for example.

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Mech The Fourth Be With You.
May 13, 2021 7:14 PM UTC

Leader Of The Pack Free Mech Event
May 13, 2021 7:11 PM UTC

April Dev Vlog #1
May 13, 2021 2:47 PM UTC

Халява
May 13, 2021 2:40 PM UTC

Ist Traurig
May 12, 2021 7:29 PM UTC

Mechwarrior Online 2021: New Features
May 12, 2021 6:46 PM UTC

Mechwarrior Online 2021: Modes
May 12, 2021 4:32 PM UTC