New Years Event and Sale

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Dec 18, 2020 12:00 AM UTC 54  comments



New Year's Blastoff! 

Event and Sale


Starting - Jan 1 00:00 UTC (Dec 31st, 4 PM PST - 7 PM EST)

Ending -  Jan 6th 00:00 UTC (Jan 5th, 4 PM PST - 7 PM EST)


DOUBLE XP Event! 

Double XP Event - Earn Double XP in all Modes!

Quadruple XP Conversion - Convert XP at 4 times the Normal Rate in-game!


    Web Sales

    IN THE GIFT STORE

    50% off GSP Bundle

    50% off Premium Time



    In-Game Sales

    50% off All Colors - In-Game

    50% off Mech Bays - In-Game

    50% off Drop Decks - In-Game

    50% off Premium Time - In-Game

    50% off GSP Bundle - In-Game

    50% off All Champions - In-Game

    50% off All Heroes - In-Game

    POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

    Mwo Intel Gathering: Battlemech Variants
    Jan 20, 2021 10:32 AM UTC

    Mechwarrior Online 2021: New Features
    Jan 20, 2021 2:43 AM UTC

    Mwo Weekend Warrior Event!
    Jan 19, 2021 10:42 PM UTC

    Dev Update Jan 2021
    Jan 19, 2021 10:31 PM UTC

    Mechwarrior Online 2021: Mechs
    Jan 19, 2021 6:50 PM UTC

    Mechwarrior Online 2021: Maps
    Jan 19, 2021 5:45 AM UTC

    Mechwarrior Online 2021: Features
    Jan 19, 2021 1:31 AM UTC